Review: A Requiem for Love

“A Requiem for Love” by Calvin Miller is a dramatic work in the tradition of Milton’s Paradise Lost and J. R. R. Tolkien’s “Lord of the Rings” Trilogy. With A Requiem for Love, the first book in the “Symphony Trilogy”, Calvin Miller displays the strength of his voice and the clarity of his vision. It is… Continue reading Review: A Requiem for Love